To reach a staff member directly, call 440-871-0090 and ask the operator for their extension.

Charles Rinne

CEO
Charles H. Rinne
x2188
crinne@concordreserve.org

Chief Financial Officer
Carolyn Nyikes
x2118
cnyikes@concordreserve.org

Spiritual Life Director and Lutheran Chaplain
Rev. Jon Paulus
x2145
jpaulus@concordreserve.org

Director of Food Services
Doug Shell
x2124
dshell@concordreserve.org

Operations Analyst
Beth Hoffa
x2168
bhoffa@concordreserve.org

Environmental Service Director
Ray Leszkowicz
x2133
rleszkowicz@concordreserve.org

Director of Quality
Brenda Cook
x2182
bcook@concordreserve.org

Admissions Director
Ramona Sookraj
x2215
rsookraj@concordreserve.org

Administrator
Kevin Kilbane
x2601
kkilbane@concordreserve.org

Director of Social Services
Cathy Collins
x2128
ccollins@concordreserve.org

Director of Nursing
Melissa Yeamans, RN
x2610
myeamans@concordreserve.org

Director of Business Development
Cheryl Gomez
x2613
cgomez@concordreserve.org

Vice President of Human Resources
Karen Drebo
x2190
kdrebo@concordreserve.org